top of page

Tutoring

Updated: Mar 30, 2020

Ms. Ruth Arriaga is willing to tutor WVCS students



Hello WVCS families!


My name is Ruth Arriaga and I am a Phoenix Christian and Arizona State University alumni. I began working at WVCS in August as an aftercare teacher. In January, I also began working in the preschool as a teacher’s aid. I’ve had the wonderful opportunity of meeting most of the students during aftercare, and it’s been my pleasure to offer them homework help everyday after school.


In this same way, I’m more than eager to help parents and students with the online learning transition. I love helping students understand and complete their homework. I currently tutor in Spanish and Algebra, but have a wide range to offer, from kindergarten to 8th grade.


Please feel free to reach out to me for more information or to schedule tutoring sessions for your child!






bottom of page